What do you want to be known for?

What do you want to be known for?

I want to be known for many things that all fall under one category, leaving Earth better than I came into it. A lot of people would be satisfied by doing just little things, like tutoring kids or volunteering, and don’t get me wrong, those deeds help a ton in small communities. However, I want to do something that would make a big impact in the world, such as providing stable homes for refugees or even solving world hunger! I know that everyone can make a big impact in the world if they put in enough effort, but it is only the people that make sacrifices that are given the opportunity to change it. Part of the process to make the world a better place is to seek and solve problems, not just as they come up, but to anticipate future problems as well. I also understand that you will have to start small and work your way to solving the big problems in the world. I think I will be able to do this in the future, but not as of now because I find myself being very wary of venturing into an unfamiliar question or problem. I will learn to become more comfortable with it in the future due to the Innovation Diploma program and my own personal growth. #iDiploma #Innovation #MVPS #Tevchnology #twentyfirstcentury

One thought on “What do you want to be known for?

  1. Philip, I love reading about your determination to make a big, positive impact on the world. Your ideas about refugee housing and the future of food are intriguing, and I look forward to learning more from you about these interests and desires.

    Like

Leave a Reply

